Brazos Valley Sexual Assault Resource Center

P.O. Box 3082

Bryan, TX 77805

(979) 731-1000

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

The Brazos County Rape Crisis Center, Inc. d/b/a the Sexual Assault Resource Center is

a 501c(3) non-profit organization, which began operations in 1983. This Center assists everyone regardless of gender, sexual orientation, race, ability, age, national origin, or religion. This Center complies with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) and will provide reasonable accommodations upon request to people with disabilities.  

© 2019 by the Sexual Assault Resource Center



Jim Stewart- President

Billy Couch-Vice President

Mike Johnson - Secretary 

Pamela Smits-Treasurer


Cassidy Barton

Eric Buske

Laurie Charles

Judy Nunez

Jarvis Parsons

Kyndra Shackelford

Karla Stumpf

Mike Reilly

Greta Messarra Woodward

Interested in Joining?
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon