OUR LEADERSHIP

 
 
 
Directors 

Executive Director 

Lauren Carroll Spitznagle, J.D., MSSW 

lcarroll@sarcbv.org 

Director of Clinical Services 

Debbie Okrina, LCSW

dokrina@sarcbv.org 

 
Staff Leadership 

Staff Counselor

Victoria Bailey, LPC-I

vbailey@sarcbv.org 

Staff Counselor 

Paula Thorn, LPC, LCDC

pthorn@sarcbv.org 

Volunteer Manager 

Caroline Adams

cadams@sarcbv.org

Program Manager 

Meagan Meekma

mmeekma@sarcbv.org 

Education and Outreach Specialist

Jennifer Laux

jlaux@sarcbv.org

Bilingual Education & Outreach Specialist

Patricia Pitones

ppitones@sarcbv.org 

Client Services Coordinator

Jalecia Wilborn

jwilborn@sarbv.org

Bookkeeper 

Carol Seibert 

Bookkeeping@sarcbv.org

shutterstock_549375949.jpg

Contact

(979) 731-1000

reachingout@sarcbv.org