OUR LEADERSHIP

 
Directors 

Executive Director

Lindsey LeBlanc

lleblanc@sarcbv.org

Director of Clinical Services 

Debbie Okrina, LCSW

dokrina@sarcbv.org 

Director of Advocacy

Meagan Meekma

mmeekma@sarcbv.org

 
Staff Leadership 

Staff Counselor 

Paula Thorn, LPC, LCDC

pthorn@sarcbv.org 

Bilingual Staff Counselor 

Kathie Dalum, LPC Associate

kdalum@sarcbv.org 

Youth Staff Counselor

Bianca Nwokem, MSW

bnwokem@sarcbv.org 

Volunteer Manager 

Caroline Adams

cadams@sarcbv.org

Bilingual Education & Outreach Specialist

Patricia Pitones

ppitones@sarcbv.org 

Education and Outreach Specialist

Suzanne Chambers Van Trieste

svantrieste@sarcbv.org

Outreach Coordinator

Jill Treadwell

jtreadwell@sarcbv.org

​​