OUR LEADERSHIP

Directors 

Executive Director 

Lauren Carroll Spitznagle, J.D., MSSW 

lcarroll@sarcbv.org 

Director of Clinical Services 

Debbie Okrina, LCSW

dokrina@sarcbv.org 

Staff Leadership 

Staff Counselor

Victoria Bailey, LPC-I

vbailey@sarcbv.org 

Staff Counselor 

Paula Thorn, LPC, LCDC

pthorn@sarcbv.org 

Volunteer Manager 

Caroline Adams

cadams@sarcbv.org

Program Manager 

Meagan Meekma

mmeekma@sarcbv.org 

Education and Outreach for Brazos

Jennifer Laux

jlaux@sarcbv.org

Education and Outreach for Grimes, Leon, & Madison

Valerie Henson

vhenson@sarcbv.org 

Education and Outreach for Robertson, Burleson, and Washington

Patricia Pitones

ppitones@sarcbv.org 

Client Services Coordinator

Jalecia Wilborn

jwilborn@sarbv.org

Bookkeeper 

Carol Seibert 

Bookkeeping@sarcbv.org

Brazos Valley Sexual Assault Resource Center

P.O. Box 3082

Bryan, TX 77805

(979) 731-1000

reachingout@sarcbv.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

The Brazos County Rape Crisis Center, Inc. d/b/a the Sexual Assault Resource Center is

a 501c(3) non-profit organization, which began operations in 1983. This Center assists everyone regardless of gender, sexual orientation, race, ability, age, national origin, or religion. This Center complies with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) and will provide reasonable accommodations upon request to people with disabilities.  

© 2019 by the Sexual Assault Resource Center

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon